Sanctioned Shows
Specialty Shows
Show Results
Past Winners
Hall of Fame
Dutch Reporters
Varieties w/COD
Winners Circle
What Do You Think?

Expired Memberships

Expired Memberships for July 2017

David AuBuchon   Sarah Edwards   Elizabeth Selby
Rebekah Bogan   Stacey Groncki   Katherine Selby
Camden Bunch   David Lasley   Kiana Selby
Garrett Bunch   Eleanor Selby   Will Selby

Expired Memberships for June 2017

Judy Brownell   Channing Kelso   Brittany Peterson
Marlie Brownell   Jaylee Kelso   Kristen  Peterson
Deedra DeSautell   Mandy Kelso   Landon Peterson
Lynn Hebert   Elizabeth Letrent   Logan  Peterson
Yvonne Hebert   Shannon Letrent   Hanah Ray
Casey Kelso   James  Ord   Helen Schmall
      Virginia Ord   Patti Smith

Return to Home Return to Membership